>> Founder Members
>> Honorary Members
>> Life Members
>> Corporate Members
>> Members
>> Online Membership Form
 
 
Contact Us :-
  helpdesk@ishks.com
 
Upcoming Events :-
  15th Annual Conference ISHKS 2022
Date : 8,9,10 April 2022
 
 
 
The ISHKS offers a consultant driven six months / one year fellowship program in joint replacement surgery. Interested candidates may approach the secretary, ISHKS at secishks@gmail.com, or the fellowship chair 1) Dr. Kalpesh Shah - kalpeshpshah@hotmail.com 2) Dr. Manuj Wadhwa - manuj.wadhwa@gmail.com, ISHKS, to apply to any one of the ISHKS accredited consultants to join the program. The consultants may have their individual requirements from the potential fellow and may take the fellow under their tutelage upon the candidate meeting those requirements. The stipend and accommodation will be an arrangement between the fellow and the consultants and the ISHKS will not be involved in the same. Upon the candidate having completed the fellowship to the satisfaction of the consultant, the ISHKS will issue the fellowship certificate to the candidate upon the consultant’s recommendation. The list of consultants who have been accredited by the ISHKS to take in fellows is:
 
Sr. No. Consultant’s  Name City Email
1 Dr. Javahir A Pachore Ahmedabad japachore@rediffmail.com
2 Dr. Ashok Rajgopal Delhi japachore@rediffmail.com
3 Dr. Vikram Shah Ahmedabad drvikram@shalby.org
4 Dr. P. Suryanarayan Chennai pichai.suryanarayan@gmail.com
5 Dr. S V Vaidya Mumbai drsvv1@yahoo.com
6 Dr. Sanjay Agarwala Mumbai drsanjayagarwala@gmail.com
7 Dr. Sanjiv K S Marya Delhi sksmarya@yahoo.co.in
8 Dr. Rajesh Maniar Mumbai docrajeshmaniar@gmail.com
9 Dr. Annapareddy Gurava R Hyderabad guravareddy@gmail.com
10 Dr. Arun Mullaji Mumbai arunmullaji@gmail.com
11 Dr. Hemant Wakankar Pune hemantwakankar@gmail.com
12 Dr. Parag Sancheti Pune parag@sanchetihospital.org
13 Dr. Bose Vijay Chandra Chennai bose5vijay@gmail.com
14 Dr. Sharan Patil Bangalore drsharanpatil@sparshhospital.com
15 Dr. S Rajsekaran Coimbatore rajasekaran.orth@gmail.com
16 Dr.Chillakuru Rajasekhara Reddy Chennai rajchillakuru@hotmail.com
17 Dr. Dimple Parekh Ahmedabad drdimpleparekh@gmail.com
18 Dr. Dhanashekra Raja Coimbatore dhanasekararaja@gmail.com
19 Dr. Nilen Shah   drnilen@gmail.com
20 Dr. Vaibhav Bagaria   drbagaria@gmail.com
21 Dr. Pradeep Bhosale   drpradeepbhosale@gmail.com
22 Dr. Hargun Sangtani   hjsangtani@hotmail.com
23 Dr. Krishna Kiran   kke1975@gmail.com
24 Dr. Manuj Wadhwa   manuj.wadhwa@gmail.com
25 Dr. Sanjay Pai   pai_sanjay@rediffmail.com
26 Dr. Milind Patil   drmilindpatil@yahoo.com
27 Dr. A Prashad   drprasadas@gmail.com
   
         
  Copy Rights Reserved 2012 ISHKS
Privacy Policy
Designed by : Vdesign2shine
 
Social Media